Page ID: 0

Loading Events

« All Events

AURPO Annual Conference and AGM 2021 – Virtual

September 6 - September 10

AURPO 2021 Virtual Annual Conference

AURPO’s Annual Conference this year will be held virtually via Microsoft Teams.

The conference will consist of five afternoon sessions which will take place frmo Monday 6 September to Friday 10 September 2021.

There will be opportunities to exhibit and catch-up with the exhibitors online.  In addition, there will be a virtual AGM and a vritual social event.

We have a great programme which is currently being tweaked – we will share this with you shortly.

To book your delegate place, please download the booking form and email it to

The exhibition pack can also be downloaded, if you would like to exhibit, please email

Read the announcement from the President on the postponement of the conference that was due to be hosted in Liverpool this year.


September 6
September 10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,


Virtual, Online, Microsoft Teams
World Wide Web
The Internet, TBL


Pete Cole
Executive Committee

If you do not see any events here, please use the 'Previous Events' link (above) to access information and links to past webinars / conferences.